Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 8056 | Snowmobile VERMONT Club News Drift Dusters Snowmobile Club Greetings Snowmobilers! I hope everyone had a safe and happy holiday season. Early winter has been a constant battle against Mother Nature for the weather we need. The roller coaster of temperatures has kept us on our toes! Let’s hope by the time you read this we have statewide riding. On Jan. 5 we held our election of officers. The current board of directors now consists of the following people: President Michael Koehler, Vice President Roger Gosselin, Secretary Emily Micknak, Treasurer Gary Lebaron. Directors Kevin Chickering, Evan Daigle, Brian The VAST “His & Hers” Gear Giveaway is Back! One lucky winner will win two parkas and two sets of bibs. ENTER: *One entry per person *Contest ends Feb. 20 Hers:Allure Parka & Allure Bib His:Klimate Parka & Klimate Bib Enter to Win Gear! ORLEANS COUNTY Dubois, Nick Flynn, Hugh Flynn, Dan Gosselin, Ed Jenness, Scott Jenness, Chris Micknak, Brandon Phillips, Justin Shattuck, Cory Spaulding Groomer Operators Dan Gosselin, coordinator; Mike Judd, Johnny Jacobs, Roger Gosselin and Devan Byron. Thanks to Michael Koehler for stepping into the position of president. Mike and his young family have recently become more active with the club and are bringing a new and fresh perspective. A big welcome goes out to Kevin Chickering and Brandon Phillips. They are more than ready to serve our members and will be a great addition to the club. Also, we would like to thank Tim Jenness for his eight years Drift Dusters President Michael Koehler congratulates first place winner, Dianne Downs, third place winner, Mike Ashley, and second place winner, Eric Martin. Northeast Kingdom Snow Blasters President Dale Gilman holds their winning cash.